We have a range of skilled staff in addition to the qualified doctors at our practice. You can find out more about our dedicated team on this page:


  • Dr S Schofield M.B.B.S, MRCGP
  • Dr K Lobacz MRCGP
  • Dr L McTeer MRCGP

Nursing Staff

Mrs Yvonne Robinson BSc Hons RGN

Mrs Angela Smith RGN

Health Care Staff

Mrs Sharon Bamford

Practice Manager

Ms Janice Preece (formally known as Rush)

Assistant Practice Manager

Mrs Anne-Marie Bell

QOF Manager

Mrs Anne-Marie Bell

Practice Secretary

Mrs Tracey Bew/Patricia Russell

Administrative Staff

Mrs Patricia Russell

Miss Elizabeth Davison

Mrs Anne Wonnacott

Mrs Sandra Wickens

Miss Tracey Li



Comments are closed.